## HILLBILLY SPRINT

## Hill Billy Motorsport - 8th March 2020 **AWARD WINNERS**

Fastest Time of the Day			
93	Derek Warren (On Run 8)		2:25
	OVERALL AWARDS		
1st	11	<b>Graham Davies</b>	26:56
	CLASS 1 - Stage Car		
1st	43	Deri Davies	27:08
CLASS 2 - Road Rally			
1st	33	Richard Williams	27:18
2nd	59	Aled Evans	28:34
3rd	22	Daniel Evans	29:05
CLASS 3 - Autograss Unmodified			
1st	76	Jamie Rouke	28:08
2nd	83	Arron Murray	28:21
3rd	45	Clive Williams	30:16
CLASS 4 - Autograss Modified			
1st	1	Richard Rees	27:54
2nd	93	Derek Warren	29:19