The Autumn Rally 2015

Sponsored by John Morgan Autoparts &

Falcon Hotel

Carmarthen Motor Club

26th/27th September 2015
















Winners: Jamie Jukes/Dale Bowen (Vauxhall Astra)

Photograph: Brian Gilbert


Overall Positions

Award Winners

All Time Penalties

All Fail Penalties

Positions at Petrol

Class Positions

List of Starters




Organiser: Carmarthen Motor Club Date: September 24/25 Where: West Wales Championships: None Route: 115 Miles Starters: 75.


Jamie Jukes/Dale Bowen repeated their 2014 success when they won the Autumn Rally 2015.

Kevin Davies/Dylan Jenkins had looked likely winners as they arrived at the petrol halt, which was taken at two-thirds distance, with a lead of over a minute. They had been clean of any penalties under the very last control before the halt.  However soon after the restart the cam belt follower broke and, after affecting repairs, they cut to the Finish.

Juke/Bowen had been one minute seventeen seconds behind Davies/Jenkins at Petrol but, in turn, were 43 seconds ahead of 1999 Welsh Champion Neil Griffiths, who had Max Freeman alongside him on the maps. Jukes/Bowen extended this gap and with, the erstwhile leader’s demise, romped home to win by almost four minutes.

Richard Williams/Marc Hughes completed the top three, although they were a further four minutes down, more than eight minutes off the lead. Only eleven crews completed the rally fail free.

John Davies/Eurig Davies, seeded at Number Two, had been expected to challenge for the lead, however a broken drive shaft ended their rally.



© 2015

>> >>
rally results service



Le Jog

Chris Hellier

James Trenholme

Peak Revs

Powys Lanes

Glyn Memorial



1000 Lanes


Hill Billy Sprint

Exmoor Targa


Rali Mon

Rali Meirion

Clwyd Vale Classic

Colman Tyres

Rali Gogledd

Gareth Hall

Barcud Rally

Harry Flatters

Ross Traders

1000 Mile Trial



PK Memorial

Eagle Rally

Summer Trial

Automark Novices

Harlech Stages

Border 100

Night Owl

Bro Preseli

Devil’s Tour

Rali Llyn


Rali Bro Caron

Bryniau Clwyd


Festival Rally

Rali Mike Darowen

Winter Classic


2015 Results