Organiser: Teifi Valley Motor Club Date: April 9/10 Where: West Wales Championships: None Route: 110 Miles Starters: 75.



Teifi Valley MC’s Rali Bro Preseli was won by the Peugeot 306 of Tim Hand/Jason Davies on Saturday night. It was a close run thing as the winners only hit the front on the final section, when they overhauled long time leaders Mike James/Aled Johnson. The two crews finished only ten seconds apart but they were almost two minutes ahead of the rest of the field. Despite not being open to expert crews, the event attracted an oversubscribed 75 car entry.





Motorsport News - 13th April 2016


Rali Bro Preseli

Sponsored by Arjay Factors (Cardigan) Ltd & Robins Taxis

Teifi Valley Motor Club

9th/10th April 2016


















Winners: Tim Hand/Jason Davies (Peugeot 306)

Photograph: Brian Gilbert


Overall Positions

Award Winners

All Time Penalties

All Fail Penalties

Positions at Petrol

Class Positions

List of Starters


>> >>
rally results service


JJ Brown Memorial

Roamerlite Novice

Le Jog

Glyn Memorial

Farrington Trophy


Peak Revs

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Barbara Carter

Hill Billy Sprint

Devil’s Own


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Rali Meirion

Exmoor Targa

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Colman Tyres

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall



Harry Flatters


Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial

116 Targa

PK Memorial

Summer Trial

Eagle Rally

Three Castles


Border 100

Harlech Stages

Tour of Anglesey

Scottish Malts

Night Owl

Bro Preseli

Devils Tour

Rali Llyn

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Bryniau Clwyd

Rali Mike Darowen

JJ Brown Memorial

Winter Classic

2016 Results