Organiser: Ecurie Cymraeg Date: May 14 Where: South East Wales Championships: HRCR Clubman & Premiership Route: 140 Miles +16 Tests Starters: 60.


Matt Warren/Andy Pullan continued their domination of the HRCR Clubman Championship when they made it four wins out of four with victory on the Leukaemia Historic Rally on Saturday.

The Chepstow Racecourse based event utilised a route consisting of six regularities and 16 tests, six of these were at the racecourse, with a further six at the popular Coombes Farm venue.

The winners led from the start, taking fastest time on all of the first three tests. They arrived at the Raglan Castle coffee halt with a lead of 40 seconds over Howard Warren/Iain Tullie. This lead was reduced slightly by mid-afternoon, but another set of three fastest times at the racecourse tests that concluded the competition meant that the final winning margin was back to 40 seconds.

Having had the best performance on the regularity sections Gavin Rogers/Carrie Rogers finished third, with Georgina Clark/Anthony Preston winning the Targa Rally in what would have been fourth overall.



© 2016


Leukaemia Historic Rally

Ecurie Cymraeg

14th May 2016























Winners: Matt Warren/Andy Pullan (Ford Escort)

Photograph: Martin Leonard



Overall Positions

Award Winners

All Time Penalties

All Test Penalties

Best Test Performancces

Best Regularity Performancces

Class Positions

List of Starters

Overall Positions at Collect 1

Overall Positions at Collect 2

Overall Positions at Collect 3

>> >>
rally results service


JJ Brown Memorial

Roamerlite Novice

Le Jog

Glyn Memorial

Farrington Trophy


Peak Revs

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Barbara Carter

Hill Billy Sprint

Devil’s Own


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Rali Meirion

Exmoor Targa

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Colman Tyres

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall



Harry Flatters


Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial

116 Targa

PK Memorial

Summer Trial

Eagle Rally

Three Castles


Border 100

Harlech Stages

Tour of Anglesey

Scottish Malts

Night Owl

Bro Preseli

Devils Tour

Rali Llyn

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Bryniau Clwyd

Rali Mike Darowen

JJ Brown Memorial

Winter Classic

2016 Results