>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Le Jog


Glyn Memorial

Powys Lanes


Exmoor Targa

Devils Own

1000 Lanes


HERO Challenge

Gareth Hall

Classic Lanes

Harry Flatters


Ross Traders

Holrus Targa

1000 Mile Trial

Dyffryn Twymyn

PK Memorial

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Cwm Cynfal

Night Owl

Summer Trial

Border 200

Berwick Classic

Scottish Malts

Ilkley Jubilee

Rali Bro Preseli

Bath Festival

Hill Billy Spring


Rali Llyn

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

Organiser: South Hams Motor Club Date: February 03/04 Where: Devon Championships: ASWMC Route: 150 Miles Starters: 23.

The Primrose Rally was won by Phil Harris/Jake Ramsden, who finished with a winning margin of almost a quarter of an hour. They made the best of their Impreza’s traction and acceleration to be fastest through the two regularities in the Haldon Forest and then cleaned the rest of the event. The top two seeds failed to make the first petrol halt; Brendan Wellman/Daniel Pidgeon were halted by an oil leak in their Peugeot, while James How/Nic Jones withdrew after loosening their sump guard on a heavy landing.

Motorsport News - 7th February 2018

Primrose Rally

Sponsored by Owen Vehicle Services

South Hams Motor Club

3rd/4th February 2018

Winners: Phil Harris/Jake Ramsden (Subaru Impreza)

Photograph: Andy Manston (M&H Photography)

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Positions at Collect 1

Positions at Collect 2

Class Positions

List of Starters