FIREFLY GOLDLEAF RALLY 2007 Retirements

No.	Driver	Navigator	Car	Note
5	Dave Jones	Paul Holmberg	Peugeot 309	OTL at MC4
6	Matthew Jones	Richard Morris	Vauxhall Astra	OTL at MC4
7	Richard Jerman	Roger Evans	Ford Escort	Did Not Visit MC4
8	Steve John	Gwawr Hughes	Ford Escort	OTL at MC4
9	Kenny Rowlands	Steve Griffiths	Nissan Micra	Damage Declaration Handed In
11	Steve Edwards	Ian Vale	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC2
12	Kev Parry	Dave Davies	Ford Escort	Radiator
14	Stephen Kerr	Stewart Merry	Ford Escort	Prop Shaft
15	Dave Fuller	Dewi Williams	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC2
16	Tom Edwards	Paul Morris	Ford Escort	Did Not Visit MC2
17	Kevin Nunns	Guy Woodcock	BMW 318	Holed sump
18	Derwyn Evans	Dave Evison	Vauxhall Astra	Driveshaft
20	Merfyn Williams	Derwyn Roberts	Vauxhall Astra	Did Not Visit MC2
21	Simon Summers	Arwel Jenkins	Ford Sierra	With drew
23	Iwan Pritchard	Paul Owen	Vauxhall Corsa	OTL at MC4
25	Richard Urquhart	Kev Robinson	Peugeot 206	OTL at MC4
26	Will Malkin	Richard Mills	VW Golf	OTL at MC2
27	Stuart Frost	Sion Baker	BMW Compact	OTL at MC4
28	Sion Edwards	Aron Jones	Peugeot 205	OTL at MC4
32	Nick Banks	Reg Gradden	Peugeot 205	Damage Declaration Handed In
33	Keith Morgan	Andrew Davies	Citroen AX	Did Not Visit MC4
34	Wil Owen	Angharad Davies	Peugeot 306	Did Not Visit MC2
35	Gruffydd Parry	Gerallt Jones	Vauxhall Nova	Did Not Visit MC2
38	Liam Kelliher	Huw Rhys Manion	Peugeot 106	OTL at MC4
39	Euros Hughes	Dylan John Williams	Vauxhall Nova	Did Not Visit MC2
40	Tony Watkin	Medwyn Evans	Peugeot 205	Did not visit two-thirds of controls
41	Tim Shaw	Arwel Williams	Vauxhall Astra	OTL at MC2
42	Tim Owen	Richard Jackson	Toyota Corolla	Did Not Visit MC2
43	Chris Yarwood	David Thomas	Ford Fiesta XR2	Did Not Visit MC2
45	lan Phillips	Richard Furniss	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC4
46	Adrian Hopwood	Dan Knight	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC4
48	David Hughes	Richie Jones	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC2
49	Mei Davies	Steven Jones	Vauxhall Astra	Did Not Visit MC2
52	Stuart Thomas	Graham Thomas	VW Polo	Did Not Visit MC4
53	Johnathan Young	Trefor Jones	Peugeot 309	Damage Declaration Handed In
54	Andy Acott	Dan Jones	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC4
55	Scott Trevor	Sandra Jones	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC4
56	Stephen Hatcher	Robert David Evans	Citroen Saxo	Did Not Visit MC2
57	Stephen Hope	Alun Hayward	Vauxhall Nova	Did not visit two-thirds of controls
58	Bryn Griffith	Alaw Griffiths	Vauxhall Corsa	Blown gearbox
59	Darren Hunt	Dean Manifold	Peugeot 306 GTi-6	Did Not Visit MC2
60	Iwan Jones	R Tudur Griffiths	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC4
65	James Curtis	Pete Trowsdale	Peugeot 205	Did Not Visit MC2