RALLY MARKETING MID-WALES HISTORIC STAGES Newtown & District AC - 29th June Award Winners

POST HISTORIC CATEGORY

1st Overall

		~		
	305	Steve Smith	John Nichols	Porsche 911 RS
	Class C2	2 - 1301cc to 1600cc (E	xcluding Twin Cams)	
1st	338	Vince Bristow	lan Harden	Ford Escort Mexico
2nd	352	Kevin Broadhurst	Andrew Turner	Ford Escort Mexico
	Class C3	3 - 1601cc to 2000cc		
1st	320	Tim Jones	Don James	Ford Escort
2nd	339	Peter Smith	Russ Langthorne	Ford Escort RS2000
3rd	348	Drew Wylie	Howard Pridmore	Ford Escort RS2000
	Class C4	1 - 2001cc and above		
1st	331	Tim Mason	Graham Wild	Porsche 911
	Class C5	5 - All twin cam/multi v	alve engine cars	
1st	304	David Stokes	Guy Weaver	Ford Escort RS1600
2nd	307	Ernie Graham	Robin Kellard	Ford Escort
3rd	315	Rupert Lomax	David Alcock	Ford Escort Mk1
	CLASSIC	CATEGORY		
	1st Overall			
	302	Martin McCormack	Joe Agnew	Ford Escort
	Class D3	3 - 1601cc to 2000cc		
1st	326	Arwel Evans	Arwel Jenkins	Ford Escort
2nd	319	William Onions	Tim Hobbs	Ford Escort
3rd	333	David Lloyd Roberts	Dei Jones	Ford Escort MKII
	Class D5	5 - All twin cam/multi v	alve engine cars	
1st	303	Darren Moon	John McNichol	Ford Escort
2nd	301	Richard Hill	Patrick Cooper	Ford Escort
3rd	310	Terry Brown	Den Golding	Ford Escort RS1800