DENNIS MOTORSPORT GREMLIN RALLY 2010 Brecon Motor Club - 6th/7th March Award Winners

1st Overall Driver - The Old Forge Garage Gremlin Trophy 1st Overall Navigator - The Gremlin Hotel Trophy

	1st Overall Navigator - The Gremlin Hotel Trophy				
	14	Roger Holder	Peter Barnard	Honda Civic	
	Class /	A - Experts			
1st	5	Robert Wilson	Dylan Jenkins	Peugeot 206 GTi	
2nd	16	Steve Knibbs	Gerwyn Barry	Vauxhall Corsa	
3rd	15	Nigel Phillips	Tom Jefferis	Proton Compact	
	Class I	B - Semi-Experts			
1st	40	Ben Williams	Rhodri Morgan	Ford Escort	
2nd	24	Justin Jones	Lewis Jenkins	Ford Escort	
3rd	23	Dale Clatworthy	Marc Clatworthy	Nissan Micra	
	Class (C - Novices			
1st	38	Adrian Llewellyn	Lee James	Citroen Saxo	
2nd	43	Phillip Jones	lan Jury	Nissan Micra	
3rd	31	Matt Bowyer	Gwyn Bowyer	Peugeot 205 GTi	
Under 1400cc Award - The Vernon Clarke Trophy					
	18	Steven Powell	Steve Durbin	Peugeot 106	
	Ladies/Mixed Crew Award				
	1	Eurig Davies	Llinos Jones Davies	Peugeot 205	