SARN HELEN RALLY 2010

Lampeter & DMC - 16th/17th October Sponsored by The Black Lion Royal Hotel AWARD WINNERS

1st Overall Driver - Sarn Helen Challenge Trophy 1st Overall Navigator - Sarn Helen Challenge Trophy

8 Daniel Jones Dale Bowen Ford Escort

Class 1 - Masters

1st Driver - West Bromwich Trophy

1st Navigator - JH Williams & Son Trophy

1st	5	Richard Jerman	Iwan Jones	Ford Escort
2nd	2	Phil Evans	Dilwyn John	Ford Escort
3rd	1	John Davies	Eurig Davies	Vauxhall Astra

Class 2 - Experts

1st Driver - Ram Inn Trophy

1st Navigator - Eirwyn Griffiths Trophy

1st	18	Dyfrig James	Emyr Jones	Peugeot 106
2nd	28	Justin Jones	Lewis Jenkins	Ford Escort
3rd	29	Steve Knibbs	Gerwyn Barry	Vauxhall Corsa

Class 3 - Semi-Experts

1st Driver - Lock & Key Trophy

1st Navigator - Bridell Motorsport Trophy

1st	49	Arwyn Williams	Irfon Richards	Ford Escort
2nd	57	Rhydian Morgan	Mark Rodway	Peugeot 205 GTi
3rd	52	Matthew Brooke	Gareth Hodgson	Ford Puma

Class 4 - Novices

1st Driver - Emma Razca & Mark Richards Trophy

1st Navigator - M Razca Trophy

1st	77	Cieran Guest	Rhys Lewis	Citroen Saxo
2nd	79	Phillip Evans	Glen Langridge	Vauxhall Corsa
3rd	78	Marc Jones	Matthew Tyrrel	Vauxhall Corsa

SARN HELEN RALLY 2010

Lampeter & DMC - 16th/17th October Sponsored by The Black Lion Royal Hotel AWARD WINNERS

Mixed Crew Award - Evans Furnishers Trophy

15 Llyr Williams Llinos Jones Davies Peugeot 206 GTi

1400cc Challenge Driver - Will Lewis Trophy

1400cc Challenge Navigator - Bridell Motorsport Trophy

43 Richard Williams Marc Hughes Vauxhall Nova

Best LDMC Driver - Will Lewis Trophy

34 Steffan Davies

Best LDMC Navigator - Emyr Evans Trophy

10 Dale Furniss