RALLY MARKETING MID WALES POST HISTORIC STAGES Newtown & District Auto Club - 4th March 2012 Award Winners

1st OVERALL

301 Julian Reynolds Patrick Walsh Ford Escort

Class C2 - 1301cc to 1600cc excluding Lotus/Ford twin cam cars

1st	354	Matthew Fowle	Jane Edgington	Ford Escort Mk1
2nd	351	Nick Danks	Martin Corbett	Ford Escort Mexico

Class C3 - 1601cc to 2000cc including Lotus/Ford twin cam cars

1st	327	Dick Slaughter	Tim Sayer	Ford Escort RS2000
2nd	342	Mark Holmes	Tony Lindsay	Ford Escort

Class C4 - 2001cc and above

1st 347 Peter Mcdowell Derek Davies	Porsche 911
-------------------------------------	-------------

Class C5 - All twin cam/multi-valve engined cars

1st	308	David Stokes	Guy Weaver	Ford Escort RS1600
2nd	310	Ernie Graham	Will Graham	Ford Escort RS1600