MOONBEAM RALLY 2017

Telford Auto Club - 25th/26th March 2017 AWARD WINNERS

1st OVERALL

	3	Mark Lennox	Ian Beamond	Ford Escort	
Class 1 - Experts					
1st	12	Phil Jones	Clive Jones	Ford Escort	
2nd	14	Dan Darkin	Nick Darkin	Subaru Impreza	
3rd	19	Chris Mills	Sam Bailey	Nissan Almera GTi	
Class 2 - Semi-Experts					
1st	33	Kevin Williams	Will Atkins	Vauxhall Astra	
2nd	31	James Nicholls	David Allman	Peugeot 205 XS	
3rd	40	Frazer Moss	Andy Moss	Peugeot 205	
	Class 3 - Novices				
1st	53	Osian Rhys Davies	Jake Hilditch	Ford Focus ST170	
2nd	52	Russell Smith	Alex Barker	BMW 318Ti	
3rd	47	Sam Stafford	Daniel Jones	Vauxhall Nova	
	Highest Placed Junior Driver				
	14	Dan Darkin	Subaru Impreza		
	Highes	t Placed Junior Navigator			
	7	Robbie Pugh	Ford Escort		
	,	Robbie Fugit	Tord Eddort		
	Highest Placed Under 1400cc Car				
	8	Justin Sharples	Steve Griffith	Ford Puma	
	Highest Placed Telford AC Crew				
	29	Andy Price	Rhys Morgan	Suzuki Swift GTi	
	Highest Placed Female Navigator				
	32	Grace Pedley	Mazda MX5		