

RALI CILWENDEG

Sponsored by Forge Aberaeron Teifi Valley MC - 21st/22nd October 2023 AWARD WINNERS



	1st OV	1st OVERALL			
	10	Chris Richmond Hand	Shaun Richards	Ford Escort	
	Class f	Class 1 - Masters			
1st	5	Andy Davies	Michael Gilbey	Subaru Impreza	
2nd	6	Richard Jerman	Alan James	Ford Escort	
3rd	4	George Williams	Cadog Davies	Ford Escort	
	Class 2 - Experts				
1st	15	Llyr Williams	Ceri Davies	Peugeot 206	
2nd	21	Steven Knibbs	Gerwyn Barry	Proton Satria	
3rd	20	Owain Rowlands	Jamie Mills	Mazda MX5	
	Class 3 - Semi-Experts/Novices				
1st	61	Joshua Weston	Gethin Jones	Peugeot 106	
2nd	68	Steffan Evans	Gethin Evans	Subaru Impreza	
3rd	63	Dion James	Richard James	Ford Escort	
	Highes	Highest Placed Mixed/Ladies Crew			
	26	Michael Roberts	Natasha Roberts	Ford Escort	
	Highes	Highest Placed Under 1600cc Car			
	64	Hedd Wilshaw	Aled James	Ford Fiesta	
	Highes	Highest Placed Local Crew			
	39	Gareth Evans	Aled Jones	Ford Escort	
	Best Presented Car				
	87	Dyfrig Evans	Gwawr Evans	Renault Clio	
Last Placed Finisher					
	80	Owain Dixon	Henri Cynwyl	BMW Compact	