

## **GLYN MEMORIAL STAGES**



# Sponsored by Pentraeth Group Subaru Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC - 25th-26th November 2023 **AWARD WINNERS**

### 1st OVERALL - Glyn Memorial Trophy

	7	Paul Murro	Callum Cross	Ford Fiesta R5					
	GLYN MEMORIAL JUNIOR STAGES								
1st	101	Rian Walker	Stuart Mcbride	Skoda Citigo					
2nd	104	Jack Ryan	Robin Nicolson	VW Up					
3rd	108	Thomas Milne	Neil Jeffrey	Nissan Micra					
	Class	Class A - Up to and including 1400cc							
1st	23	John Gareth Roberts	Jonathan Davies	Citroen AX GTi	17				
2nd	34	Chris Johnson	Rob Johnson	Peugeot 205	28				
	Class B - 1401cc up to and including 1600cc								
1st	28	Owen Llwyd Edwards	Daniel Thomas	Citroen Saxo S1600 Maxi	9				
2nd	53	David Burden	Peter Williams	C2 Citroen	14				
3rd	27	Kevin Davies	Sion Rowlands	Peugeot 207	16				
	Class C - 1601cc up to and including 2000cc								
1st	10	Josh Payton	Jamie Vaughan	Ford Escort	2				
2nd	16	Martin Davies	Jason Davies	Ford Escort	5				
3rd	31	Mark Young	Jo Young	Peugeot 205 GTi	10				
	Class D - 2001cc and over								
1st	6	Wil Owen	Chloe Louise Thomas	Ford Escort	3				
2nd	3	Roger Moran	Jack Bowen	Skoda Fabia R5	4				
3rd	26	Josh Taylor	Sam Weller	Subaru Impreza	6				
	Class E - Road Rally Cars								
1st	48	Kristian Wright	Christopher Johns	Renault Clio 197	15				
2nd	54	Christopher Lewis	Owain Arwel Cullen	BMW 318Ti Sport	37				



## **GLYN MEMORIAL STAGES**



# Sponsored by Pentraeth Group Subaru Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC - 25th-26th November 2023 **AWARD WINNERS**

	Class I	H - HRCR Mini Sport Cup						
1st	38	Clive King	Anton Bird	Austin Cooper S	21			
2nd	41	Shane Gamble	Craig Hardiman	Morris Mini Cooper S	24			
3rd	40	Craig King	Russell Joseph	Morris Mini	30			
	Best Placed Mixed Crew							
	52	Alastair Moffat	Lucie Gutteridge	Ford Escort	7			
	Best Placed C&A Crew							
	55	Bryn Hughes	John Ifan Jones	Ford Escort	13			
	Best Presented Car							
	20	Richard Owen Morgans	Sophie Law	Ford Escort				