

## **ILKLEY JUBILEE HISTORIC RALLY**

## **Sponsored by Crossley Evans Ltd**



## Ilkley & District Motor Club - 3rd September 2023

## **Award Winners**

	OVERALL AWARDS			
1st	3	Dan Willan	Ryan Pickering	Volvo PV544
2nd	1	Darell Staniforth	Nicky Staniforth	Toyota Corolla
3rd	2	Leigh Powley	Brian Goff	Toyota Corolla
	Class M1: Masters in Pre-68 Category 1 cars			
1ct	10	Graeme Cornthwaite	•	Morris Mini
1st	10	Graeme Commwaite	Lynsey Procter	MOMS MINI
	Class M2: Masters in 1968-74 Category 2 cars			
1st	5	Mike Vokes	Matthew Vokes	Ginetta G15
	Class M3/M4: Masters in 1975-81 Category 3 & 1982-85 Category 4 cars			
1st	13	John King	Martin Pitt	Toyota MR2
		M5: Masters in 1986-90 Categ	•	
1st	12	Noel Kelly	Pete Johnson	Peugeot 205 GTi
	Class E1: Experts in Pre-68 Category 1 cars			
1st	24	David Mann	lan Doble	MG C GT
	Class E2: Experts in 1968-74 Category 2 cars			
1st	27	Simon Malins	Suzanne Barker	Hillman Hunter
	Class E3/E4: Experts in 1975-81 Category 3 & 1982-85 Category 4 cars			
1st	15	Les Andrew	Peter Blackett	Peugeot 104 ZS
100	10	200 / Wallow	1 otor Bidonott	1 00g00t 10 1 20
	Class N1: Novices in Pre-68 Category 1 cars			
1st	45	David Morris	Jacolyn Wales	MG B GT
	Class N2/N3: Novices in 1968-74 Category 2 & 1975-81 Category 3 cars			
1st	33	Rikki Proffitt	Graham Wild	Porsche 911 Carrera RS
2nd	33 41	Barry Moore	William Moore	Morris Mini
ZIIG	71	Barry Woord	William Woord	WOTTO WITH
	Class N4/N5: Novices in 1982-85 Category 4 & 1986-90 Category 4B cars			
1st	43	Neil Raven	Claire Raven	Peugeot 205 GTi
2nd	42	Robert Clifton	Corey Powell-Jones	Porsche 944
		.,		
	ILKLE	EY JUBILEE TARGA RALLY		

Winnie Chen

Yvonne Wainwright

Sion Matthews

David Wainwright

1st

2nd

68

61

Vauxhall Astra

Proton Satria