

## PALFERMAN TROPHY RALLY

Caernarvonshire + Anglesey Motor Club 16th/17th September 2023 AWARD WINNERS



	1st OVERALL			
	1	Arwel Rhys Hughes Jones	Dylan John Williams	Ford Escort
	Class 1 - Experts			
1st	6	Dyfed Pritchard	Llion Williams	Ford Escort
2nd	3	Sion Matthews	Iwan Evans	Vauxhall Astra
3rd	2	Carwyn Evans	Aled Pennant	Ford Escort
	Class 2 - Semi-Experts			
1st	21	Emyr Owen	Ifan Devine	Ford Escort
2nd	36	Gerallt Williams	Osian Richards	Ford Escort
3rd	31	Deio Hughes	Carwyn Edwards	Ford Fiesta
Class 3 - Novices				
1st	49	Rhian Jones	Deio Rhys Jones	Suzuki Baleno
2nd	48	Geraint Bowness	Huw Evans	Toyota Corolla Tsport
3rd	55	Clare Hookham	Dafydd Roberts	Vauxhall Corsa
Highest Placed Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC Crew				
	46	Dafydd Huw Jones	Moi Williams	Nissan Micra
Highest Placed Under 1400cc Car				
	50	David Alwyn Day	Liam Jones	Ford Fiesta