

RALI MENAI



Sponsored by Lucas Oil Products Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC - 11th June 2023

AWARD WINNERS

1st OVERALL - Glyn Memorial Trophy

	3	Malcolm Jones	Rhys Jones	Darrian T90 GTR		
	Class A - Up to and including 1400cc				o/a Pos	
1st	66	Jack Edwards	Martyn Quant	Vauxhall Nova	14	
2nd	39	Gareth Roberts	Harry Stubbs	Citroen AX	18	
	Class B - 1401cc up to and including 1600cc					
1st	21	Sion Jones	R. Caian Williams	Citroen Saxo	3	
2nd	29	Geoff McQuilling	Catrin Jones	Honda Civic	19	
3rd	49	Andy Evans	Nev Boulds	Peugeot 205 GTi	20	
Class C - 1601cc up to and including 2000cc						
1st	34	Tony Palfrey	Zak Linham	Peugeot 205	5	
2nd	24	Martin Rossiter	Ian Davis	Ford Escort RS1800	6	
3rd	27	Mei Davies	Dylan Thomas	Ford Escort	7	
	Class D - 2001cc and over					
1st	13	Bertie Morton	Mark Walker	Ford Escort	2	
2nd	41	Dave Allmark	Dave Tortoishell	Ford Escort	4	
3rd	15	Richard Owen Morgans	James Martin	Ford Escort	10	
	Best Placed Mixed Crew					
	35	Kimberley Mather	Yvonne Elizabeth Mather	Chrysler Sunbeam Lotus	12	
	Best Placed C&A Crew					
	28	Dyfed Pritchard	lanto Fôn Jones.	Ford Escort	13	