rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

Sponsored by Pentraeth SEAT

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

8th/9th November 2008

Clerk of the Course: Dylan Humphreys

Stages: 15 Stages

Location: Anglesey Racing Circuit

Starters: 90

Winners: Rob Dick/Baz Green (Darrian T9)