rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

2022 Results Archive

Bath Festival Targa Rally 2022
Targameisters: John Davies/Nick Bloxham (Ford Puma)
Photograph: M&H Photography

  • Per Ardua Ad Infinitum

    Winners: Paul Crosby/Andy Pullan (Porsche 911)

    HERO-ERA - 7th-8th January 2022

  • Valentine Trophy Road Rally

    Winners: Tom Williams/Gareth Flynn (Ford Escort)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 12th/13th February 2022

  • Festival Targa Rally

    Winners: John Davies/Nick Bloxham (Ford Puma)

    Bath Motor Club - 19th February 2022

  • Primrose Road Rally

    Winners: John Considine/Shaun Layland (Ford Fiesta ST150)

    South Hams Motor Club - 26th/27th February 2022

  • Baby Bagger Rally

    Winners: Kevin Willis/Jacob Williams (Subaru Impreza WRX)

    Vintage & Classic Rally Register - 12th/13th March 2022

  • Merfyn Hughes Memorial Rali Llyn

    Winners: Arwel Hughes-Jones/Dafydd-Sion Lloyd (Ford Escort)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 19th/20th March 2022

  • HERO Challenge One

    Winners: John Lomas/Pete Johnson (Riley Sprite)

    HERO-ERA - 26th March 2022

  • Rali Bro Preseli

    Winners: Steffan Davies/Iwan Williams (Peugeot 206)

    Teifi Valley Motor Club - 26th/27th March 2022

  • Flying Scotsman

    Winners: William Metcalf/Andy Pullan (Bentley SuperSports)

    HERO-ERA - 1st-3rd April 2022

  • 6th London Lisboa

    Winners: Dick Baines/Harry Baines (Mini Cooper S)

    HERO-ERA - 21st-30th April 2022

  • Kemble Targa Rally

    Winners: Gary White/Bradley White (BMW 318Ti)

    Bath Motor Club - 8th May 2022

  • A Novice Trial

    Winners: Jonathan Walton/Molly Walton (Triumph TR3)

    HERO-ERA - 22nd May 2022

  • Summer Trial 2022

    Winners: Constant Busch/Najib Nakad (Volvo Amazon)

    HERO-ERA - 24th-26th June 2022

  • Cotswold Historic

    Winners: Leigh Powley/Brian Goff (Toyota Corolla)

    Tavern Motor Club - 2nd July 2022

  • Pacemaker Road Rally

    Winners: Richard Jerman/Alan James (Ford Escort)

    Knighton Motor Club - 9th/10th July 2022

  • HERO Challenge Two

    Winners: Alistair Leckie/Matt Outhwaite (SAAB 900 Turbo)

    HERO-ERA - 23rd July 2022

  • Rali Cwm Cynfal

    Winners: Howard Price/Phil Sant (Subaru Impreza)

    Bala & District Motor Club - 24th July 2022

  • Hatsford Targa Road Rally

    Winners: Ben Griffin/Peter Littlefield (Peugeot 106 Rallye)

    Ross & District Motor Sports Club - 7th August 2022