rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

West Cork Rally

Sponsored by Quality Hotels

Cork Motor Club

15th/16th March 2008

Clerk of the Course: Brian O'Connell

Stages: 16 Stages (265 Stage Kms)

Location: Clonakilty

Starters: 151 + 21 Historic + 26 Juniors

Winners: Donie O'Sullivan/Paul Nagle (Subaru Impreza WRC S12)

Historic Winners: Tommy Mason/Joseph Dunne (Ford Escort)

Junior Winners: Noel Kelleher/Andrew Sheahan (Honda Civic)

West Cork Rally