rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

Sponsored by Pentraeth Group

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

7th-8th November 2009

Clerk of the Course: Dylan Humphreys

Stages: 16 Stages

Location: Anglesey Racing Circuit

Starters: 54

Winners: Rob Dick/Baz Green (Darrian T9)