rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

West Cork Rally

Sponsored by Quality Hotels

Cork Motor Club

14th-15th March 2009

Clerk of the Course: Darren McCarthy

Stages: 16 Stages (265 Stage Kms)

Location: Clonakilty

Starters: 150 + 17 Historic + 19 Juniors

Winners: Liam McCarthy/Kieran Murphy (Toyota Corolla WRC)

Historic Winners: Denis Moynihan/Dan Moynihan (Ford Escort)

Junior Winners: Simon Duggan/William Lynch (Talbot Sunbeam)

West Cork Rally

West Cork Historic Stages

West Cork Junior Stages