rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

Sponsored by Pentraeth Mazda

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

5th/6th November 2011

Clerk of the Course: Dylan Humphreys

Stages: 16 Stages

Location: Anglesey Racing Circuit

Starters: 43 + 19 Juniors

Winners: Stuart Deeley/Alistair Dodd (Lotus Europa)

Junior Winners: Matthew Thompson/Graham Raeburn (Nissan Micra)

Glyn Memorial Trophy Stages

Glyn Memorial Junior Stages

Anglesey Stages