rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

Sponsored by Pentraeth Kia

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

3rd/4th November 2012

Clerk of the Course: Dylan Humphreys

Stages: 16 Stages

Location: Anglesey Racing Circuit

Starters: 39 + 15 Juniors

Winners: Julian Jones/Mikey Herrits (Ford Escort Honda)

Junior Winners: Meirion Evans/Arwel Jenkins (Nissan Micra)

Glyn Memorial Trophy Stages

Glyn Memorial Junior Stages