rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

PK Memorial Rally

Sponsored by Polyroof

Bala & District Motor Club

30th June/1st July 2012

Clerk of the Course: Gerallt Williams & Edwyn Evans

Route: 120 Miles + 1 Test

Maps: 116 & 125

Starters: 90

Winners: Meirion Evans/Iwan Jones (Ford Escort)