rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

PK Memorial Rally

Sponsored by Polyroof

Bala & District Motor Club

29th/30th June 2013

Clerk of the Course: Aled Wyn Jones & Edwyn Evans

Route: 122 Miles + 4 Tests

Maps: 116, 117, 125 & 126

Starters: 74

Winners: Meirion Evans/Iwan Jones (Ford Escort)