rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

21st Ross Traders Historic Rally

Ross & District Motor Sports Club

20th July 2013

Clerk of the Course: Will Rogers

Route: 105 Miles + 17 Tests

Maps: 161, 162 & 171

Starters: 48

Winners: Matt Warren/Cath Woodman (Ford Escort)

Matt Warren/Cath Woodman dominated the Ross Traders on Saturday. They finished the demanding event almost four minutes clear of the filed after another superb performance from both crew members.

Howard Warren/Iain Tullie took second having lost time with a wrong slot on the penultimate regularity and picked up a number of penalties for hitting cones on the early tests.

Jon Wood/Kevin Savage held third before the last mammoth regularity but they were amongst 31 crews to miss a codeboard on the section.