rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

15th Scottish Malts

Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation

25th-29th April 2016

Winners Photo
Winners: Graham Walker/Sean Toohey (Lotus Elan)
Photograph: HERO/ERA

Organiser: Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation

Date: 25th-29th April 2016

Clerk of the Course: Guy Woodcock

Route: 1,000 Miles + 12 Tests

Countries: Scotland

Starters: 81