rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Chris Hellier Memorial Targa Rally

Sponsored by Garej Felinfach

Barcud Motor Club

3rd December 2017

Winners Photo
Winners: Elliott Stafford/Lewis Sim (Toyota Celica)
Photograph: GPrice Photographs

Organiser: Barcud Motor Club

Date: 3rd December 2017

Clerk of the Course: David Owen & Marc Williams

Tests: 88 Miles + 15 Tests

Maps: 135 & 146

Starters: 47

Only non-Experts were eligible for the overall win on the Chris Hellier Memorial Targa Rally; on the rally Experts Mark Lennox/Jorden Althorpe were the fastest crew, but it was the Semi-Expert team of Elliott Stafford/Lewis Sim who won the overall award. The two crews were just four seconds apart at the Finish, after battling through fifteen tests over various services. Hefin Jones/Dan Johnson had led at the two-thirds mark but retired soon afterwards.