rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

Sponsored by Pentraeth Automotive Group

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

25th-26th November 2017

Winners Photo
Winners: Wil Owen/Paul Maund (Ford Escort)
Photograph: Duncan Littler

Organiser: Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

Date: 25th-26th November 2017

Clerk of the Course: James Robertson

Stages: 16 Stages

Location: Anglesey Racing Circuit

Starters: 59 + 21 Juniors

Glyn Memorial Trophy Stages

Glyn Memorial Junior Stages

Winners Photo
Winners: Jude MacDonald/Michael Cruickshank (Skoda Citigo)
Photograph: Duncan Littler