rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Automark Novice Rally

Clwyd Vale Motor Club

16th/17th May 2015

Winners Photo
Winners: Ian Jones/Andy Darlington (Proton Satria GTi)
Photograph: Duncan Littler

Organiser: Clwyd Vale Motor Club

Date: 16th/17th May 2015

Clerk of the Course: Stuart Thomas

Route: 100 Miles

Maps: 116

Starters: 59

The Automark Novice Rally was won by Ian Jones/Andy Darlington. They increased their halfway lead of two minutes to almost five at the Finish. Josh Taylor/Sam Bailey moved up from sixth place at Petrol to take the runner up spot. Top seeds Alun Pierce Jones/Sion Pierce Jones could have won but picked up a fail for booking in early on a neutral section.