rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

2015 Results Archive

Exmoor Targa Rally Winners: Jamie Jukes/Ross Whittock (MG ZR)
Photograph: Andy Manston (M&H Photography)

  • Winter Classic Rally

    Winners: Paul Crosby/Andy Pullan (Porsche 911)

    Vintage & Classic Rally Register - 3rd January 2015

  • Rali Mike Darowen

    Winners: Robert Pugh/Phil Pugh (Seat Ibiza)

    Dovey Valley Motor Club - 7th/8th February 2015

  • The Festival Rally

    Winners: John Davies/Nick Bloxham (Vauxhall Astra)

    Bath Motor Club - 7th/8th February 2015

  • Valentine Trophy Rally

    Winners: Geraint Jones/Merfyn Williams (Peugeot 205)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 14th/15th February 2015

  • Rali Bryniau Clwyd

    Winners: Simon Harrison/Paul Holmberg (Subaru Impreza)

    Broughton & Bretton Motor Club - 21st/22nd February 2015

  • Rali Bro Caron

    Winners: Stefan DR Davies/Justin Davies (Ford Escort)

    Lampeter & District Motor Club - 21st/22nd February 2015

  • Moonbeam Rally

    Winners: Mark ‘GT’ Roberts/Steve Price (VW Golf)

    Telford Auto Club - 14th/15th March 2015

  • Merfyn Hughes Memorial Rali Llyn

    Winners: Kevin Kerr/Huw Rhys Manion (Ford Escort)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 21st/22nd March 2015

  • The Devil’s Tour

    Winners: Kevin Willis/Richard Brooks (Peugeot 206)

    Devizes & District Motor Club - 4th/5th April 2015

  • Rali Bro Preseli

    Winners: Gareth Evans/Rob Stephens (Ford Escort)

    Teifi Valley Motor Club - 11th/12th April 2015

  • Night Owl Road Rally

    Winners: Richard Williams/Cadog Davies (Ford Escort)

    Aberystwyth & District Motor Club - 18th/19th April 2015

  • Border 100 Road Rally

    Winners: Dale Furniss/Debbie Furniss (VW Golf)

    Welsh Border Car Club - 25th/26th April 2015

  • Toyota Harlech Stages

    Winners: Wil Owen/Rob Hopewell (Ford Escort)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 3rd May 2015

  • Automark Novices Road Rally

    Winners: Ian Jones/Andy Darlington (Proton Satria GTi)

    Clwyd Vale Motor Club - 16th/17th May 2015

  • HERO Summer Trial

    Winners: Paul Crosby/Andy Pullan (Porsche 911)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 22nd-24th May 2015

  • Eagle Road Rally

    Winners: Ian ‘Dude’ Roberts/Gwawr Hughes (VW Golf)

    Newtown & District Automobile Club - 6th/7th June 2015

  • PK Memorial Rally

    Winners: Iwan Pritchard/Max Freeman (Ford Escort)

    Bala & District Motor Club - 27th/28th June 2015

  • Ystwyth Targa Rally

    Winners: Andy Davies/Max Freeman (Subaru Impreza)

    Aberystwyth & District Motor Club - 5th July 2015

  • Pacemaker Rally

    Winners: Mark ‘GT’ Roberts/Dylan Jenkins (VW Golf GTi)

    Knighton Motor Club - 11th/12th July 2015

  • The 1000 Mile Trial

    Winners: John Abel/Martyn Taylor (Lagonda LG45)

    HERO/Royal Automobile Club - 13th-18th July 2015

  • Ross Traders Historic Tour

    Winners: Matt Warren/Cath Woodman (Ford Escort)

    Ross & District Motor Sport Ltd - 18th July 2015

  • Harry Flatters Rally

    Nat A Winners: Jason Pritchard/Phil Clarke (Ford Escort RS1800)

    Nat B Winners: Damian Cole/Jack Morton (Ford Fiesta RS WRC)

    Brecon Motor Club - 26th July 2015

  • Barcud Road Rally

    Winners: Cerith Tomos Jones/Deian Rees (Ford Escort)

    Barcud Motor Club - 8th/9th August 2015

  • Gareth Hall Memorial Rally

    Winners: Matt Edwards/Glenn Latham (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo7)

    Bala & District Motor Club - 16th August 2015

  • Rali Gogledd Cymru

    Winners: Richard Williams/Max Freeman (Ford Escort)

    Rhyl & District Motor Club - 22nd/23rd August 2015

  • Coleman Tyres Rally

    Winners: Dan Willan/Martyn Taylor (Proton Satria)

    Ilkley & District Motor Club - 29th/30th August 2015

  • Vale of Clwyd Classic

    Winners: Matt Warren/Andy Pullan (Ford Escort)

    Clwyd Vale Motor Club - 5th September 2015

  • Rali Meirion

    Winners: Arwel ‘Sbidi’ Hughes-Jones/Dafydd Evans (Ford Escort)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 5th/6th September 2015

  • Rali Mon

    Winners: Arwel ‘Sbidi’ Hughes-Jones/Dylan John Williams (Ford Escort)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 19th/20th September 2015

  • Autumn Rally

    Winners: Jamie Jukes/Dale Bowen (Vauxhall Astra)

    Carmarthen Motor Club - 26th/27th September 2015

  • Exmoor Targa Rally

    Winners: Jamie Jukes/Ross Whittock (MG ZR)

    Tavern Motor Club - 3rd October 2015

  • Throckmorton Challenge

    Nat B Winners: Paul Crosby/Andy Pullan (Porsche 911)

    Clubman Winners: Ryan Pickering/Neil Pickering (Ford Escort)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 10th October 2015

  • 1000 Lanes Road Rally

    Winners: Reian Jones/Cadog Davies (Seat Ibiza)

    Heads of the Valleys Auto Club - 10th/11th October 2015

  • Hill Billy Sprint

    Winner: Padraig Egan

    Teifi Autograss - 11th October 2015

  • Rali Cilwendeg

    Winners: John Davies/Eurig Davies (Vauxhall Astra)

    Teifi Valley Motor Club - 24th/25th October 2015

  • Breidden Road Rally

    Winners: Dale Furniss/Huw Rhys Manion (VW Golf)

    Welsh Border Car Club - 31st October/1st November 2015

  • Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

    Winners: Chris Ford/Neil Colman (Subaru Impreza WRC)

    Junior Winners: Josh McErlean/Tommy McErlean (Peugeot 107)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 31st October/1st November 2015

  • Powys Lanes Road Rally

    Winners: Irfon Richards/Michael Gilbey (Ford Escort)

    Epynt Motor Club - 7th/8th November 2015

  • Peak Revs Road Rally

    Winners: Ian ‘Dude’ Roberts/Gwawr Hughes (VW Golf GTi)

    Ludlow Castle Motor Club - 21st/22nd November 2015

  • Rali Goffa James Trenholme

    Winners: Osian Williams/Peredur Davies (Peugeot 106 GTi)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 28th/29th November 2015

  • Chris Hellier Memorial Rally

    Winners: Andrew Phillips/Martin Griffiths (Toyota Celica)

    Barcud Motor Club - 29th November 2015

  • 21st LE JOG Reliability Trial

    Gold Medal Winners:

    Category 2: Andy Lane/Iain Tullie (Volvo 123GT)

    Category 3: Stephen Owens/Nick Bloxham (Porsche 911)

    Category 5: Simon Mellings/Richard Crozier (Rover 216)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 5th/8th December 2015

  • Roamerlite Novices Rally

    Winners: Terry Bennett/Mark McGivern (Nissan Micra)

    Novice Winners: Nick Skidmore/Jez Rogers (Ford Escort)

    Telford Auto Club - 12th/13th December 2015