rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

2020 Results Archive

Winners Photo
2020: The Year of Rallying in Masks
Per Ardua Ad Infinitum Winners: Paul Crosby/Andy Pullan (Porsche 911)
Photograph: HERO/ERA

  • Cambrian Road Rally

    Winners: Huw Rowcliffe/Owen Rowcliffe (Peugeot 206 GTi)

    Tregaron & District Motor Club - 18th/19th January 2020

  • Ross Traders Historic Rally

    Winners: Howard Warren/Iain Tullie (Porsche 911 Coupe)

    Ross & District Motor Sports Club - 1st February 2020

  • The Harry & The Ivy Novice Rally

    Winners: Stephen Holmes/Joe Mallinson (Proton Satria)

    Kirkby Lonsdale Motor Club - 8th/9th February 2020

  • The Festival Rally

    Inter Club Rally Winners: John Davies/Nick Bloxham (Ford Puma)

    Clubman Rally Winners: Keith Lane/Martin Lane (Ford Ka)

    Bath Motor Club - 22nd February 2020

  • Rali Bro Caron

    Winners: Andy Davies/Michael Gilbey (Subaru Impreza)

    Lampeter & District Motor Club - 29th February/1st March 2020

  • Hill Billy Sprint One

    Winners: Graham Davies (Talbot Sunbeam)

    Hill Billy Motorsport - 8th March 2020

  • New Zealand Classic

    Vintage Category Winners: Martin Hunt/Olivia Hunt (Bentley 4½ Tourer)

    Classic Category Winners: Filip Engelen/Ann Gillis (Porsche 911 Targa)

    Endurance Rally Association - 15th February - 8th March 2020

  • Devils Lockdown Tests

    Winners: Steve Retchless (Ford Escort RS2000)

    Kirkby Lonsdale Motor Club - 6th July 2020

  • HERO Novice Trial

    Winners: Jonathan Shepherd/Kay Shepherd (Porsche 944)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 23rd August 2020

  • HERO Challenge Two

    Winners: Darren Everritt/Susan Dixon (Triumph 2000)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 5th September 2020

  • HERO Summer Trial

    Winners: David Liddell/Edward Liddell (Triumph TR4)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 25th-27th September 2020

  • HERO Challenge Three

    Winners: Elliott Dale/Charlotte Ryall (Bentley Derby Special)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 10th October 2020

  • Devils Lockdown Tests Part Two

    Winners: Danny Cowell/Phil Boyle (Subaru Impreza)

    Kirkby Lonsdale Motor Club - 31st October 2020

  • Exmouth Memorial Rally

    Winners: George Williams/Cadog Davies (Ford Escort)

    Exmouth Motor Club - 12th/13th December 2020

  • Per Ardua Ad Infinitum

    Winners: Paul Crosby/Andy Pullan (Porsche 911)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 19th December 2020