rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

2023 Results Archive

Rally For The Ages 2023
RAC Historic Awards - Innovations Winner: Rally For The Ages
Photograph: HERO-ERA

  • Cambrian Road Rally

    Winners: Rhydian Ebenezer/Jon Hawkins (Honda Civic)

    Tregaron & District Motor Club - 28th/29th January 2023

  • Winter Challenge to Monte-Carlo

    Winners: Kevin Haselden/Ryan Pickering (Mini Cooper S)

    HERO-ERA - 5th-9th February 2023

  • Festival Targa Rally

    Winners: John Davies/Nick Bloxham (Ford Puma)

    Bath Motor Club - 18th February 2023

  • Moonbeam Rally

    Winners: Mark Lennox/Ian Beamond (Ford Escort)

    Telford Auto Club - 25th/26th February 2023

  • Rali Bro Caron

    Winners: Andy Davies/Michael Gilbey (Subaru Impreza)

    Lampeter & District Motor Club - 4th/5th March 2023

  • Three Legs of Mann

    Winners: Dan Willan/Mark Appleton (Volvo PV544)

    HERO-ERA - 17th-18th March 2023

  • A Novice Trial

    Winners: Charles Eve/Alistair Leckie (Rover 216)

    HERO-ERA - 26th March 2023

  • Rali Bro Preseli

    Winners: Gethin Dafis/Llyr Davies (Ford Escort)

    Teifi Valley Motor Club - 1st/2nd April 2023

  • The Flying Scotsman

    Winners: Paul Crosby/Ali Procter (MG TB Supercharged)

    HERO-ERA - 14th-16th April 2023

  • 18th Scottish Malts

    Winners: Dick Baines/Harry Baines (Austin Cooper S)

    HERO-ERA - 24th-28th April 2023

  • Night Owl Rally

    Winners: Ieuan Evans/Dafydd-Sion Lloyd (Ford Escort)

    Aberystwyth & District Motor Club - 29th/30th April 2023

  • Gremlin Historic Rally

    Winners: Dan Willan/Niall Frost (Volvo PV544)

    HERO-ERA - 7th May 2023

  • HERO Challenge One

    Winners: Simon Ayris/Kim Bannister (MG B Roadster)

    HERO-ERA - 13th May 2023

  • Classic Tracks Targa Rally

    Winners: Jamie Jones/Craig Baker (Ford Escort)

    Llandysul Motor Club - 28th May 2023

  • Rally For The Ages

    Winners: Jon Harvey/Jack Harvey (VW Golf GTi)

    HERO-ERA - 3rd June 2023

  • Kemble Targa Rally

    Winners: Neil Jones/Aled Jones (Mazda MX5)

    Bath Motor Club - 4th June 2023

  • Rali Menai

    Winners: Malcolm Jones/Rhys Jones (Darrian T90 GTR)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 11th June 2023

  • 30th Classic Marathon

    Winners: Mark Godfrey/Sue Godfrey (MG B)

    HERO-ERA - 18th-23rd June 2023

  • Cotswold Historic Rally

    Winners: Leigh Powley/Mark Appleton (Toyota Corolla)

    Tavern Motor Club - 2nd July 2023

  • Pacemaker Road Rally

    Winners: George Williams/Cadog Davies (Ford Escort)

    Knighton Motor Club - 8th/9th July 2023

  • Summer Trial

    Winners: Paul OKane/Iain Tullie (Porsche Carrera)

    HERO-ERA - 21st-23rd July 2023

  • Rali Goffa Dilwyn Jones

    Winners: Iwan Roberts Jnr/Moi Williams (Toyota Corolla)

    Bala & District Motor Club - 30th July 2023

  • Barcud Road Rally

    Winners: Stefan 'DR' Davies/Kieran Price (Ford Escort)

    Barcud Motor Club - 12th/13th August 2023

  • Hatsford Targa Rally

    Winners: Trevor Disney/Aaron Toms (Ford Fiesta ST150)

    Ross & District Motor Sports Club - 20th August 2023

  • Ilkley Jubilee Historic Rally

    Winners: Dan Willan/Ryan Pickering (Volvo PV544)

    Ilkley & District Motor Club - 3rd September 2023

  • HERO Challenge Two

    Winners: Steve Robertson/Thomas Robertson (MG B GT V8)

    HERO-ERA - 9th September 2023

  • Palferman Road Rally

    Winners: Arwel Hughes Jones/Dylan John Williams (Ford Escort)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 16th/17th September 2023

  • Autumn Road Rally

    Winners: George Williams/Cadog Davies (Ford Escort)

    Carmarthen Motor Club - 23rd/24th September 2023

  • E Roberts (Ffestiniog) Memorial Rali Meirion

    Winners: Iwan Roberts Jnr/Daniel Jones (Toyota Corolla)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 30th September/1st October 2023

  • HERO Challenge Three

    Winners: Steve Chick/Alex Chick (Datsun 260Z)

    HERO-ERA - 7th October 2023

  • Rali Mike Darowen Bro Ddyfi

    Winners: Rheinallt Davies/Telor Pugh (BMW 3218)

    Dovey Valley Motor Club - 14th/15th October 2023

  • Toyota Harlech Stages

    Winners: Darrell Taylor/Cat Lund (Ford Fiesta Rally2)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 15th October 2023

  • Rali Cilwendeg

    Winners: Chris Richmond Hand/Shaun Richards (Ford Escort)

    Teifi Valley Motor Club - 21st/22nd October 2023

  • Badawi Trail to the Last Oasis

    Winners: Jorge Perez Companc/Jose Maria Volta (Chevrolet Master Coupe)

    HERO-ERA - 10th-28th October 2023

  • Exmoor Targa Rally

    Winners: Ethan Davies/Daniel Pidgeon (Ford Puma)

    Tavern Motor Club - 28th October 2023

  • Rally of the Tests

    Winners: Dan Willan/Niall Frost (Volvo PV544)

    HERO-ERA - 2nd-5th November 2023

  • Powys Lanes Rally

    Winners: Arwel 'Sbidi' Hughes Jones/Dylan John Williams (Ford Escort)

    Epynt Motor Club - 11th/12th November 2023

  • John Bloxham Memorial Historic Rally

    Winners: Bev Blacker/Sam Spencer (Ford Escort)

    Wolverhampton & South Staffs Car Club - 18th November 2023

  • Rali Goffa James Trenholme

    Winners: Adam Jones/Osian Vaughan Williams (Ford Escort)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 25th/26th November 2023

  • Glyn Memorial Stages

    Winners: Paul Murro/Callum Cross (Ford Fiesta R5)

    Junior Winners: Rian Walker/Stuart Mcbride (Skoda Citigo)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 25th-26th November 2023

  • Le Jog Reliability Trial

    Gold Medal Winners:
    Klaus Mueller/Eric Schwab (Lancia Fulvia Coupe)
    Stewart Christie/Andy Ballantyne (MG B GT)
    Andy Lane/Iain Tullie (BMW 2002 Tii)
    Thomas Koerner/Rolf Pellini (BMW 320/4)

    HERO-ERA - 2nd-5th December 2023

  • Eagle Road Rally

    Winners: Richard Jerman/Alan James (Ford Escort)

    Newtown & District Auto Club - 9th/10th December 2023