rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

2019 Results Archive

Peking to Paris: Historic Motoring Awards, Motorsport Event of the Year
Photograph: HERO/ERA

  • Cambrian Road Rally

    Winners: Dylan Davies/Richard Williams (Ford Escort)

    Tregaron & District Motor Club - 18th/19th January 2019

  • Primrose Rally

    Winners: James How/Nic Jones (MG ZR)

    South Hams Motor Club - 9th/10th February 2019

  • The Festival Rally

    Winners: Owen Turner/Rachel Vestey (MG ZR)

    Bath Motor Club - 2nd/3rd March 2019

  • Rali Bro Caron

    Winners: Kevin Davies/Alan James (Ford Escort)

    Lampeter & District Motor Club - 2nd/3rd March 2019

  • HERO Challenge One

    Winners: Nick van Praag/Pieterjan Demulder (Austin A35)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 9th March 2019

  • Three Legs of Mann

    Winners: Howard Warren/Iain Tullie (Porsche 911)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 15th/16th March 2019

  • Roamerlite Novice Rally

    Winners: Paul Hughes/Macauley Bridgwater (VW Polo GTi)

    Telford Auto Club - 23rd/24th March 2019

  • Rali Bro Preseli

    Winners: John Rossiter/Iestyn Pynn (Ford Escort)

    Teifi Valley Motor Club - 6th/7th April 2019

  • Border 100 Road Rally

    Winners: Gary Roberts/Darren Ikin (Peugeot 205)

    Teifi Valley Motor Club - 13th/14th April 2019

  • Ilkley Jubilee Historic Rally & Run

    Winners: Paul Crosby/Ali Procter (Porsche 911)

    Ilkley & District Motor Club - 14th April 2019

  • Night Owl Rally

    Winners: Kevin Davies/Dylan John Williams (Ford Escort)

    Aberystwyth & District Motor Club - 27th/28th April 2019

  • 5th London Lisboa

    Winners: Stephen Chick/Alexander Chick (Austin Healey 3000)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 26th April -5th May 2019

  • HERO Novice Trial

    Winners: Duncan Hopkinson/Kay Hopkinson (MG C GT)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 12th May 2019

  • Rali Cwm Cynfal

    Winners: Howard Price/Baz Green (Subaru Impreza)

    Bala & District Motor Club - 19th May 2019

  • Classic Tracks Targa Rally

    Winners: Cadog Davies/Michael Jones (Proton Satria)

    Llandysul Motor Club - 26th May 2019

  • Ystwyth Targa Rally

    Winners: Richard Williams/Alan James (Ford Escort)

    Aberystwyth & District Motor Club - 16th June 2019

  • Peking to Paris Motor Challenge

    Vintage Category Winners: Graham Goodwin/Marina Goodwin (Bentley Sports)

    Classic Category Winners: Gerry Crown/Matt Bryson (Leyland P76)

    Endurance Rally Association - 2nd June-7th July 2019

  • HERO Summer Trial

    Winners: Steve Robertson/Thomas Robertson (MG PB)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 12th-14th July 2019

  • Alan Jones Memorial Pacemaker Rally

    Winners: Richard Jerman/Alan James (Ford Escort)

    Knighton Motor Club - 20th/21st July 2019

  • Harry Flatters Rally

    Nat A Winners: Daniel Jones/Kevin Lewis (Ford Escort)

    Nat B Winners: Damian Cole/Paul Spooner (Ford Fiesta WRC)

    Brecon Motor Club - 28th July 2019

  • Classic Lanes Road Rally

    Winners: Aled Stephens/Clive Jones (Vauxhall Astra)

    Welsh Border Car Club - 10th/11th August 2019

  • Barcud Road Rally

    Winners: Gavin Wyn Edwards/Cadog Davies (Ford Escort)

    Barcud Motor Club - 17th/18th August 2019

  • Gareth Hall Memorial Rally

    Winners: Meilyr Evans/Telor Pugh (Ford Escort)

    Bala & District Motor Club - 18th August 2019

  • Vale of Clwyd Classic

    Winners: Ian Crammond/Matthew Vokes (Mercedes Benz 280SL)

    Clwyd Vale Motor Club - 31st August 2019

  • 3rd Icelandic Saga

    Winners: Owen Turner/Rachel Vestey (Austin Mini)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 7th-13th September 2019

  • HERO Challenge Two

    Winners: Les McGuffog/Henry Carr (VW Golf GTi)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 28th September 2019

  • Adriatic Adventure

    Vintage Category Winners: Manuel Dubs/Irene Dubs (Ford Coupe)

    Classic Category Winners: Bruno Rodrigues/Carmo Rodrigues (Volvo 164)

    Endurance Rally Association - 18th-29th September 2019

  • 1000 Lanes Rally

    Winners: Mark Lennox/Ian Beamond (Ford Escort)

    Heads of the Valleys Club - 12th/13th October 2019

  • Hill Billy Sprint One

    Winners: Richard Rees (Autograss Mini Special)

    Hill Billy Motorsport - 20th October 2019

  • Exmoor Targa Rally

    Winners: Owen Turner/Rachel Vestey (MG ZR)

    Tavern Motor Club - 26th October 2019

  • Rali Cilwendeg

    Winners: Chris Hand/Dai Roberts (Ford Sierra)

    Teifi Valley Motor Club - 26th/27th October 2019

  • Hill Billy Sprint Two

    Winners: Richard Rees (Autograss Mini Special)

    Hill Billy Motorsport - 3rd November 2019

  • Powys Lanes Rally

    Winners: George Williams/Cadog Davies (Ford Escort)

    Epynt Motor Club - 9th/10th November 2019

  • Farrington Trophy Rally

    Winners: Chris Hand/Darren Ikin (Ford Sierra)

    Clwyd Vale Motor Club - 16th/17th November 2019

  • Rali Goffa James Trenholme

    Winners: Alan Parry/Tim Parry (Ford Escort)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 23rd/24th November 2019

  • Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

    Winners: Mark Kelly/Neil Colman (Ford Escort)

    Junior Winners: Archie Swinscoe/Neil Bye (Skoda Citigo)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 23rd/24th November 2019

  • Le Jog Reliability Trial

    Gold Medal Winners:

    Stuart Anderson/Emily Anderson (Bentley Derby 4ΒΌ)

    Paul Dyas/Martyn Taylor (Volvo Amazon)

    Kevin Haselden/Gary Evans (Mini Cooper S)

    Stewart Christie/Andy Ballantyne (MG B GT)

    Richard Boughton/Paul Bosdet (BMW 2002 Tii)

    Eric Michiels/Aswin Pych (Porsche 924S)

    Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 7th-10th December 2019

  • Hill Billy Sprint Three

    Winners: Richard Rees (Autograss Mini Special)

    Hill Billy Motorsport - 28th December 2019