rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

2024 Results Archive

JJ Brown Memorial Rally 2024
JJ Brown Memorial Winners: Kevin Kerr/Max Freeman (Ford Escort)
Photograph: © Duncan Littler

  • JJ Brown Memorial Rally

    Winners: Kevin Kerr/Max Freeman (Ford Escort)

    Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 20th/21st January 2024

  • Cambrian Road Rally

    Winners: Dan Morris/Keiran Price (Ford Puma)

    Tregaron & District Motor Club - 3rd/4th February 2024

  • Per Ardua Ad Infinitum

    Winners: Dan Willan/Niall Frost (Volvo PV544)

    HERO-ERA - 10th-11th February 2024

  • Moonbeam Rally

    Winners: George Williams/Nick Bloxham (Ford Escort)

    Telford Auto Club - 17th/18th February 2024

  • Festival Targa Rally

    Winners: John Davies/Nick Bloxham (Ford Puma)

    Bath Motor Club - 24th February 2024

  • Rali Bro Caron

    Winners: Chris Richmond Hand/Shaun Richards (Ford Escort)

    Lampeter & District Motor Club - 2nd/3rd March 2024

  • A Novice Trial

    Winners: Christopher Day/Claire Day (Mini Cooper S)

    HERO-ERA - 10th March 2024

  • Merfyn Hughes Memorial Rali Llyn

    Winners: Kevin Kerr/Steven Roberts (Ford Escort)

    Harlech & District Motor Club - 16th/17th March 2024

  • HERO Challenge One

    Winners: Paul Bloxidge/James Bloxidge (VW Golf GTi)

    HERO-ERA - 23rd March 2024

  • Les Roberts Memorial Border 100

    Winners: Iwan Jones/Andrew Lowe (Ford Escort)

    Welsh Border Car Club - 6th/7th April 2024