rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

Sponsored by Pentraeth Kia

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

31st October/1st November 2015

Winners Photo
Winners: Chris Ford/Neil Colman (Subaru Impreza WRC)
Photograph: Duncan Littler

Organiser: Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

Date: 31st October/1st November 2015

Clerk of the Course: James Robertson

Stages: 16 Stages

Location: Anglesey Racing Circuit

Starters: 53 + 25 Juniors

Glyn Memorial Trophy Stages - RESULTS

Glyn Memorial Junior Stages

Winners Photo
Winners: Josh McErlean/Tommy McErlean (Peugeot 107)
Photograph: Duncan Littler