rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Rali Cwm Cynfal

Sponsored by Quarry Explorer

Bala & District Motor Club

20th May 2018

Winners Photo
Winners: Deion Atkinson/Aron Jones (BMW 318Ti)
Photograph: Duncan Littler (Speedsport Photography)

Organiser: Bala & District Motor Club

Date: 20th May 2018

Clerk of the Course: Chris Evans

Tests: 15 (12½ Test Miles)

Maps: 115, 124 & 125

Starters: 59

Deion Atkinson/Aron Jones were the winners of a closely fought Rally Cwm Cynfal. They had led for most of the second half before being overhauled on the penultimate test by Rhys Morris/Med Price. However they managed to retake the lead on the final test in the Lechwedd Slate Quarry, a stage that is soon to be used on the Rally GB.